This thread is for the discussion of Dividendking. They claim to pay!
The URL is:
http://www.Dividendking.com
Program Description:
Quote:
You have surely heard about online investments and perhaps thanks to the leading investment opportunity DividendKing.
DividendKing is an investment program offering its services to individual and corporate depositors all over the world. We use an high profitable investment concept, which enables the diversification of risks by investing in forex and stocks in different markets and it shows excellent results year by year. DK team consists of experienced forex traders, financial analysts, and account managers. In the effort to make investing online easier, we have created a unique, easy-to-use strategy that is now available to investor through DividendKing.com website. It features a easy account interface and a dedicated team of customer support representatives to assist you and cater to all your needs.
|
Auxiliary Tools:
Local BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?...topic&t=173421
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_13278.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/